Solid Dose Contract Manufacturers


Name and Contact Location Bosch Machines
Contract
Pharmacal
Happauge, NY 3X GKF 2000
Ann Costanza 631-231-4610
AnnC@cpc.com
135 Adams Avenue, Hauppauge, NY 11788
www.cpc.com

Almac Souderton, PA GKF 702,
KKE 1700

David Setley 215-660-8500
ClinicalServices@almacgroup.com
25 Fretz Rd. Souderton, PA 18964
www.almacgroup.com

Rottendorf
Pharma
Rottendorf, Germany GKF 702
for Micro-Dosing Powders


Gordon Haines 312-794-7836
Gordon.Haines@rottendorf.com
875 North Michigan Avenue,
31st Floor, Chicago, IL 60611
www.rottendorf.com

VPX Sports Weston, FL
2x GKF 1400L for liquid dosing into capsules

Mark McLeod 954 641 0570 x226
Mark.McLeod@vpxsports.com
1600 North Park Drive, Weston, FL 33326
www.vpxsports.com

Pacific
Nutritional
Vancouver, WA 3x GKF 700
Rich Rosentangle 360-253-3197
rich@pacnut.com
PO Box 820829, 6317 NE 131st Ave, Vancouver, WA 98682
www.pacnut.com

Arnet
Pharmaceutical
Davie,
FL
2x GKF 700,
2x GKF 2000

Manuel Tabacinic 954-236-9053 ext 149
manuel@arnetusa.com
2525 Davie Road, Bldg 330, Davie, FL 33317
www.arnetusa.com

Empirical Labs Fort Collins, CO GKF 700
Asa Waldstein 970 232 3951
asa@empirical-labs.com
1501 Academy Ct., Unit #5, Fort Collins, CO 80524
www.empirical-labs.com/

DrVita Las Vegas, NV
3x GKF 1505,
GKF 3005

Eiger Bjornstad 702 333 6013
eiger@drvita.com
6980 West Warm Springs Road, Ste 100, Las Vegas, NV 89113
www.drvita.com/

altus Altus Mirabel, QC
Unilab R&D Fluid Bed Unilab
Dr. Damon Smith 450 433 7673 x8583
dsmith@altusformulation.com
17800 Rue La Pointe, Mirabel, QC 7J71P3
www.altusformulation.com/

Halo_logo_small Halo Pharma Whippany, NJ
Unilab Fluid Bed

GKF 2500 ASB 100%


Unilab
GKF2500_small
services@halopharma.com
30 N Jefferson Rd, Whippany, NJ 07981
http://www.halopharma.com/


If your company would like to be listed in this matrix, please provide us with the type of Bosch capsule fillers and checkweighers that you have available for contract, along with the appropriate contact person details.

Top of page